• Vente appartement Les Issambres  Apartment Les Issambres   to buy apartment  3 rooms   35 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Apartment for sale in LES ISSAMBRES

    175 000 €

    Sale apartment Les Issambres. "Sold by the agency" In a quiet and secure residence, 5 minutes walk from the beaches of Issambres, beautiful mazet of approximately 35m² of living space. Entrance, living room opening onto the terrace of approx, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, one of which opens onto a...

    •   35 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Les Issambres  Apartment Les Issambres Bord de mer,   to buy apartment  2 rooms   34 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Apartment for sale in LES ISSAMBRES

    290 000 €

    for sale apartment les issambres. new program. two-room apartment of 35 m² located in a new residence, upscale, a few steps from the port des issambres and near the city center. it comprises: entrance hall with guest toilet, spacious living room opening onto terrace, open kitchen, bedroom with...

    • Exclusive
    •   34 m²
    •   1
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Sainte-Maxime  Apartment Sainte-Maxime   to buy apartment  3 rooms   70 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Apartment for sale in SAINTE-MAXIME

    390 000 €

    Sale apartment Sainte-Maxime. In a secure residence, quiet in the city center and walking distance to amenities, superb 3 rooms of 70 sqm. It offers: Entrance hall, separate toilet with shower, living room opening onto terrace, fitted kitchen, 2 bedrooms with wardrobe and bathroom. Possibility...

    •   70 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime Proche centre-ville,   to buy villa  3 bedroom   121 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Villa for sale in SAINTE-MAXIME

    435 000 €

    Exclusivity! Sale villa Sainte-Maxime. Close to the city center and all amenities, charming villa from the 1930s built on a plot of 300 m², made up of two apartments. On the ground floor, a large F2: Living room opening onto the garden, independent fitted kitchen, bedroom and shower room with...

    •   121 m²
    •   300 m²
    •   3
    • 2
  • Vente maison de ville Sainte-Maxime  Townhouse Sainte-Maxime Centre-ville,   to buy townhouse  4 bedroom   130 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Townhouse for sale in SAINTE-MAXIME

    785 000 €

    Sale villa Sainte-Maxime. "UNDER SALES OFFER" In the heart of the city center, beautiful house bathed in sunlight which offers: Entrance hall, living room with fireplace opening onto terrace, fitted kitchen, 2 bedrooms on one level and bathroom with wc . The house also consists of a basement...

    •   130 m²
    •   615 m²
    •   4
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Les Issambres  Apartment Les Issambres Bord de mer,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   80 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Apartment for sale in LES ISSAMBRES

    950 000 €

    issambres.neuf the sale apartment. three-room apartment of 86.3m² situated in an upscale new residence a few steps from the port of issambres and near the city center. it consists of: entrance hall with guest toilet, spacious living room opening onto terrace, open kitchen, 2 suites with dressing...

    • Exclusive
    •   80 m²
    •   2
    • 2
  • Vente villa Les Adrets-de-l'Estérel  Villa Les Adrets-de-l'Estérel   to buy villa  4 bedroom   240 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Villa for sale in LES ADRETS-DE-L'ESTÉREL

    1 200 000 €

    Villa for sale in Les Adrets de L'Esterel. "UNDER SALES OFFER" In a private and secure domain, quiet with tennis courts and close to amenities, magnificent sea view villa with 240 m2 of living space on 1506 m2 of enclosed land. On the ground floor: the villa has two beautiful parental suites, a...

    •   240 m²
    •   1 506 m²
    •   4
    • 4
  • Vente villa Grimaud  Villa Grimaud   to buy villa  4 bedroom   185 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Villa for sale in GRIMAUD

    1 290 000 €

    Sale villa Grimaud. In a quiet and residential area, superb villa of approx 185m² built on a plot of 2000m². It offers: Entrance, large living room, fitted kitchen, pantry, 4 bedrooms, 2 shower rooms and laundry room. Independent studio of approx 20m² with shower room. A swimming pool adorns the...

    •   185 m²
    •   2 000 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime   to buy villa  5 bedroom   180 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Villa for sale in SAINTE-MAXIME

    1 660 000 €

    Domaine du Golf - Sainte-Maxime. Close to the beach of Nartelle, beautiful unobstructed view for this superb Provencal villa. Living-dining room, fitted kitchen, 5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 4 shower rooms. A swimming pool adorns the nicely landscaped garden. Garage.

    •   180 m²
    •   2 100 m²
    •   5
    • 5
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime   to buy villa  3 bedroom   180 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Villa for sale in SAINTE-MAXIME

    1 680 000 €

    Sale villa Sainte-Maxime. "SOLD BY THE AGENCY" On the heights of Sainte-Maxime, beautiful sea view over the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and the Greens for this superb villa of approx 180 m² of living space. It offers: Entrance hall, guest toilet, living room opening onto terrace, dining room,...

    •   180 m²
    •   1 800 m²
    •   3
    • 3
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime Bord de mer,   to buy villa  3 bedroom   100 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Villa for sale in SAINTE-MAXIME

    2 100 000 €

    Superb waterfront villa located near the Nartelle beach. Developing an area of 150 m² including 120 living spaces, it offers: Entrance, guest wc, living dining room opening onto the terrace and the sea, independent fitted kitchen, office, 2 bedrooms and bathroom. Upstairs: bedrooms with bathroom...

    •   100 m²
    •   961 m²
    •   3
    • 2
  • Vente villa Le Plan-de-la-Tour  Villa Le Plan-de-la-Tour Proche village,   to buy villa  4 bedroom   180 m²
    Sold by the agency

    Villa for sale in LE PLAN-DE-LA-TOUR

    2 300 000 €

    Villa for sale in Le Plan de la Tour. About 800 m from the village of Plan de la Tour, beautiful villa of approx 180 m² on a plot of 2000 m². It has: Entrance hall, large living room opening onto a terrace, fitted kitchen, bedroom with shower room and the master suite with shower room and...

    •   180 m²
    •   2 000 m²
    •   4
    • 4

• Vente appartement Les Issambres  Appartement Les Issambres   achat appartement  3 pièces   35 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente appartement à LES ISSAMBRES

    175 000 €

    Vente appartement Les Issambres. "Vendu par l'agence" Dans une résidence calme et sécurisée, à 5 min à pied des plages des Issambres, beau mazet d'environ 35m² habitables. Entrée, séjour ouvrant sur la terrasse d'env, cuisine, 2 chambres dont une donnant sur terrasse, salle de bains et wc...

    •   35 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Les Issambres  Appartement Les Issambres Bord de mer,   achat appartement  2 pièces   34 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente appartement à LES ISSAMBRES

    290 000 €

    Vente Appartement Les Issambres. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" Programme Neuf. 2 pièces, 35m², situé dans une résidence neuve haut de gamme, à quelques pas du port des Issambres et proche des commerces. Il comprend : Entrée, wc invités, séjour ouvrant sur terrasse, cuisine ouverte équipée, chambre avec...

    • Exclusivité
    •   34 m²
    •   1
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Sainte-Maxime  Appartement Sainte-Maxime   achat appartement  3 pièces   70 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente appartement à SAINTE-MAXIME

    390 000 €

    Vente appartement Sainte-Maxime. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" Dans une résidence sécurisée, en plein coeur du centre-ville et à pied des commodités, superbe 3 pièces d'environ 70 m². Il propose : Hall d'entrée, wc séparé avec douche, séjour ouvrant sur terrasse, cuisine indépendante équipée, 2 chambres...

    •   70 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime Proche centre-ville,   achat villa  3 chambres   121 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente villa à SAINTE-MAXIME

    435 000 €

    Exclusivité ! Vente villa Sainte-Maxime. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" À proximité du centre-ville et de toutes les commodités, charmante villa des années 30 édifiée sur une parcelle de 300 m², composée de deux appartements. En rez-de-chaussée, un grand F2 : Séjour donnant sur jardin, cuisine...

    •   121 m²
    •   300 m²
    •   3
    • 2
  • Vente maison de ville Sainte-Maxime  Maison de ville Sainte-Maxime Centre-ville,   achat maison de ville  4 chambres   130 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente maison de ville à SAINTE-MAXIME

    785 000 €

    Vente villa Sainte-Maxime. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" En plein coeur du centre-ville, belle maison baignée de soleil qui propose : Hall d'entrée, séjour cheminée ouvrant sur terrasse, cuisine indépendante équipée, 2 chambres de plain-pied et salle d'eau avec wc. La maison est également composée d'un...

    •   130 m²
    •   615 m²
    •   4
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Les Issambres  Appartement Les Issambres Bord de mer,   achat appartement  3 pièces   80 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente appartement à LES ISSAMBRES

    950 000 €

    Vente appartement les Issambres. Programme neuf. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE".  Appartement 3 pièces de 80 m², situé dans une résidence sécurisée neuve, à quelques pas du port des Issambres et à proximité immédiate du centre-ville.  Hall d'entrée avec wc invités, spacieux séjour ouvrant sur terrasse...

    • Exclusivité
    •   80 m²
    •   2
    • 2
  • Vente villa Les Adrets-de-l'Estérel  Villa Les Adrets-de-l'Estérel   achat villa  4 chambres   240 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente villa à LES ADRETS-DE-L'ESTÉREL

    1 200 000 €

    Vente villa Les Adrets de L'Esterel. "VENDU " Dans un domaine privé et sécurisé, au calme avec tennis et proche des commodités, magnifique villa vue mer de 240 m2 de surface habitable sur 1506 m2 de terrain clos. Au rez-de-chaussée : la villa dispose de deux belles suites parentales, une...

    •   240 m²
    •   1 506 m²
    •   4
    • 4
  • Vente villa Grimaud  Villa Grimaud   achat villa  4 chambres   185 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente villa à GRIMAUD

    1 290 000 €

    Vente villa Grimaud. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE"  Dans un secteur calme et résidentiel, superbe villa d'env 185m² édifiée sur une parcelle de 2000m². Elle offre : Entrée, vaste séjour salle à manger, cuisine us équipée, cellier, 4 chambres, 2 salle d'eau et buanderie. Studio indépendant d'env 20m² avec...

    •   185 m²
    •   2 000 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime   achat villa  5 chambres   180 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente villa à SAINTE-MAXIME

    1 660 000 €

    Vente propriété - Domaine du Golf - Sainte-Maxime. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" A proximité de la plage de la Nartelle, belle vue dégagée pour cette superbe villa provençale. Séjour-salle à manger, cuisine us équipée, 5 chambres, 1 salle des bains, et 4 salles d'eau. Une piscine agrémente le jardin...

    •   180 m²
    •   2 100 m²
    •   5
    • 5
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime   achat villa  3 chambres   180 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente villa à SAINTE-MAXIME

    1 680 000 €

    Vente villa Sainte-Maxime. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" Sur les hauteurs de Sainte-Maxime, belle vue mer sur le Golfe de Saint-Tropez et sur les Greens pour cette superbe villa d'env 180 m² habitables. Elle propose : Hall d'entrée, wc invité, séjour ouvrant sur terrasse, salle à manger, cuisine...

    •   180 m²
    •   1 800 m²
    •   3
    • 3
  • Vente villa Sainte-Maxime  Villa Sainte-Maxime Bord de mer,   achat villa  3 chambres   100 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente villa à SAINTE-MAXIME

    2 100 000 €

    "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" Cette superbe villa pieds dans l'eau, idéalement située à proximité de la plage de la Nartelle, se déploie sur une surface de 150 m² dont 120 m² habitables. Elle offre notamment un très beau séjour-salle à manger baigné de lumière naturelle, ouvrant sur une vaste terrasse et...

    •   100 m²
    •   961 m²
    •   3
    • 2
  • Vente villa Le Plan-de-la-Tour  Villa Le Plan-de-la-Tour Proche village,   achat villa  4 chambres   180 m²
    Vendu par l'agence

    Vente villa à LE PLAN-DE-LA-TOUR

    2 300 000 €

    Vente villa Le Plan de la Tour. "VENDU PAR L'AGENCE" À env 800 m du village du Plan de la Tour, belle villa d'env 180 m² sur une parcelle de 2000m². Elle dispose : Hall d'entrée, vaste séjour ouvrant sur terrasse, cuisine us équipée, chambre avec salle d'eau et la suite parentale avec salle...

    •   180 m²
    •   2 000 m²
    •   4
    • 4